The Stitchin’ Post

cross stitching and musings of daily life

WOW! January 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — kellieps3 @ 10:15 am

I have been checking out the Nashville releases at ABC Stitch Therapy this morning.  All I can say is WOW! There are tons of great designs coming out. Here are some of my particular favorites:

It's Cold Outside

Love Blue Ribbon Designs! This is It’s Cold Outside. I will definately be ordering this.

Read Between The Lines

Another Blue Ribbon Designs–called Read Between the Lines. Lovely!

Sarah Moon Ackworth Wooden Box

Sarah Moon Ackworth Wooden Box–Sarah Moon is in my WIP pile. This would be a good incentive to get her back out and finished. 🙂

click here to view larger image of Victorian Memories Chaise Lounge (chart)

Victorian Memories Chaise Lounge by Cat’s Whiskers–I have never stitched one of these because I don’t think I could do the finishing, but they always fascinate me. I think they are beautiful.

Just a few things that caught my eye this morning… 🙂

Have a great weekend!

 

Kellie

 

3 Responses to “WOW!”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Good morning Kellie! O Wow is right! You know I was really trying hard to not buy anymore, but eyes wander! I told myself to just give up pretending and go with the stitching flow!

    So, just to reciprocate, you enabler, I found some new designs by Primitive Needle and Plum Street Samplers on their blogs. And this morning got an email from Stacy Nash about her beautiful booklet of designs! Doomed…to continual enjoyment of stitching!

    Have a great weekend.

  2. Laura Says:

    What an exciting post! I wish we could go to that event!!! Can’t wait to see more of what is to come!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  3. Melissa Says:

    Hi again Kellie,

    You’ve been tagged! Please come visit my blog and see! 🙂

    ps I couldn’t find your email so this is how I’m contacting you!


Leave a Reply

