The Stitchin’ Post

cross stitching and musings of daily life

Kindness January 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — kellieps3 @ 9:07 pm

I worked a little more on Kindness last night while watching Desperate Housewives and Brothers and Sisters. I think I did more watching than stitching…

dsc_0179

I plan to work on the stems tonight as soon as I get DS in bed. I am looking forward to starting the background on this one. This is a really fun stitch. I can’t wait to see it finished.

We are under some sort of winter weather advisory tonight. A little snow would be nice tonight. Lately, we don’t often get a lot of snow. DS is hoping for a day off from school tomorrow. Considering that DH and I both work in the school system, a lot of times we are secretly hoping too. 🙂 I love a cozy day at home.

Until next time…

 

Kellie

 

2 Responses to “Kindness”

  1. Dianne Says:

    Well, here’s hoping for a weather day for you tomorrow!

  2. Angela Says:

    Awesome, Disney World is my favorite place on earth, have a great time! I love this BC chart too 🙂


Leave a Reply

